RSS (Really Simple Syndication), represented by the orange icon to the left, is a Web 2.0 tool used for delivering website content and other information that regularly changes into a software product called an aggregator. The aggregator allows you to receive news and information from multiple sources for easy reading in one location.

HL Construction Law - Professionals

Construction Group Chair

Remington, Rob
Partner

rrremington@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2208 (p)
216.241.2824 (f)


Construction Group Professionals

Agati, Andrew
Partner

aagati@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2323 (p)
216.241.2824 (f)
Baisden, W. Eric
Partner

ebaisden@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2366 (p)
216.274.2566 (f)
Columbus Office   614.233.5120 (p)
(f)
Brauer, Jeffrey
Partner

jabrauer@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2371 (p)
216.274.2571 (f)
Calderas, Erica
Partner

elcalderas@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2533 (p)
216.274.2539 (f)
Cooper, Robert
Partner

racooper@hahnlaw.com
Fort Myers Office   239.337.6730 (p)
239.337.6701 (f)
Debitetto, Rocco
Partner

ridebitetto@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2374 (p)
216.274.2551 (f)
Fularczyk, Kevin
Partner

kfularczyk@hahnlaw.com
Fort Myers Office   239.337.6700 (p)
239.337.6701 (f)
Gaum, R. Eric
Partner

regaum@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2288 (p)
216.274.2575 (f)
Gorom III, Stanley
Partner

srgorom@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2461 (p)
216.274.2460 (f)
Kaskan, Beth
Associate

bkaskan@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2476 (p)
216.274.2536 (f)
Kopit, Alan
Partner

askopit@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2278 (p)
216.274.2478 (f)
LaBahn, Amie
Associate

alabahn@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2337 (p)
216.274.2205 (f)
Lademan, Carrie
Of Counsel

clademan@hahnlaw.com
Naples Office   239.254.2954 (p)
239.552.2984 (f)
Levasseur, Eric
Partner

eblevasseur@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2346 (p)
216.274.2359 (f)
Mazzara, Justin
Associate

jmazzara@hahnlaw.com
Fort Myers Office   239.337.6740 (p)
239.337.6701 (f)
McCue, Shannon
Partner

smccue@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2282 (p)
216.241.2824 (f)
Peer, Christopher
Partner

cwpeer@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2266 (p)
216.241.2824 (f)
Reed, Michael
Partner

mreed@hahnlaw.com
Columbus Office   614.233.5165 (p)
614.233.5184 (f)
Rice, Sonja
Of Counsel

scrice@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2211 (p)
216.241.2824 (f)
Suter, Douglas
Partner

dsuter@hahnlaw.com
Columbus Office   614.233.5151 (p)
614.233.5183 (f)
Wartko, Matthew
Associate

mwartko@hahnlaw.com
Cleveland Office   216.274.2330 (p)
216.241.2824 (f)